Team

Phone: +49 (0) 631 205 + extension

Chairholder

Name Email Extension Office
Prof. Dr. Nicolas R. Gauger nicolas.gauger@scicomp.uni-kl.de 5635 34-312

Secretary

Name Email Extension Office
Ulrike Hahn ulrike.hahn@rhrk.uni-kl.de 2265 34-310

Research Associates, Research Assistants and PhD Students

Name Email Extension Office
M.Sc. Max Aehle max.aehle@scicomp.uni-kl.de 5639 36-410
M.Sc. Johannes Blühdorn johannes.bluehdorn@scicomp.uni-kl.de 2802 34-423
M.Sc. Ole Burghardt ole.burghardt@scicomp.uni-kl.de 5637 36-409
Dr. Long Chen long.chen@scicomp.uni-kl.de 5639 36-410
Dr. Lisa Kusch lisa.kusch@scicomp.uni-kl.de 5636 36-409
Dr. Emre Özkaya emre.oezkaya@scicomp.uni-kl.de 3428 36-407
M.Sc. Rohit Pochampalli rohit.pochampalli@scicomp.uni-kl.de 5641 34-425
M.Sc. Jan Rottmayer jan.rottmayer@scicomp.uni-kl.de 5639 36-410
Dr. Max Sagebaum max.sagebaum@scicomp.uni-kl.de 5638 34-423
Dr. habil. Josef Schüle
(associated team member)
josef.schuele@rhrk.uni-kl.de 2438 32-350
M.Sc. Guillermo Suarez Martinez guillermo.suarez@scicomp.uni-kl.de 5641 36-413

External PhD Students

Name Email Institution
M.Sc. Corentin Battistoni Corentin.Battistoni@mtu.de MTU Aero Engines
M.Sc. Avraam Chatzimichailidis avraam.chatzimichailidis@itwm.fraunhofer.de Fraunhofer ITWM
M.Sc. Félix Givois felix.givois@itwm.fraunhofer.de Fraunhofer ITWM
M.Sc. Paula Harder paula.harder@itwm.fraunhofer.de Fraunhofer ITWM
M.Sc. Tobias Kattmann Tobias.Kattmann@de.bosch.com BOSCH
M.Sc. Mohan Padmanabha mohan.padmanabha@itwm.fraunhofer.de Fraunhofer ITWM

Master Students / Student Reseachers

Name Email
B.Sc. Payam Dehpanah dehpanah@rhrk.uni-kl.de
B.Sc. Angel Adrian Rojas Jimenez rjimenez@rhrk.uni-kl.de

Former Members

Name Email Institution
Dipl. Ing. Junis Abdel Hay Junis.Abdel.Hay@cfd.TU-Berlin.DE TU Berlin
Dr. Mohammed Abu-Zurayk mohammed.abu-zurayk@dlr.de DLR
M.Sc. Tim Albring tim@su2foundation.org SU2 Foundation
Dr. Mikko Auvinen mikko.auvinen@helsinki.fi University of Helsinki
Dr. Mladen Banovic mladen.banovic@dlr.de DLR
Prof. Dr. Maarten Blommaert maarten.blommaert@kuleuven.be KU Leuven
M.Sc. Thomas Dick thomas.dick@scicomp.uni-kl.de TU Kaiserslautern
Dr. Bert Günther bert.guenther@volkswagen.de Volkswagen
Dr. Stefanie Günther guenther5@llnl.gov Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Dr. Lena Kaland kaland@mathcces.rwth-aachen.de Model Engineering Solutions
Prof. Dr. Anil Nemili anil@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in BITS Pilani
Dr. Rubén Sánchez Fernández ruben@su2foundation.org SU2 Foundation
Dipl. Math. Hanna Führ (née Schäfer) hanna.fuehr@zhv.rwth-aachen.de RWTH (Division 6.2)
Dr. Marc Schwalbach marc.schwalbach@vki.ac.be GreenStone Energy GmbH
Dr. Matthias Sonntag sonntag@iag.uni-stuttgart.de Uni Stuttgart
Dr. Beckett Y. Zhou, Lecturer beckett.zhou@bristol.ac.uk University of Bristol