Team

Phone: +49 (0) 631 205 + extension

Chair

Name Email Extension Office
Prof. Dr. Nicolas R. Gauger nicolas.gauger@scicomp.uni-kl.de 5635 34-312

Secretary

Name Email Extension Office
Ulrike Hahn ulrike.hahn@rhrk.uni-kl.de 2265 34-310

Research Associates, Research Assistants and PhD Students

Name Email Extension Office
Dipl. Ing. Junis Abdel Hay junis.abdelhay@scicomp.uni-kl.de 5641 36-412
M.Sc. Tim Albring tim.albring@scicomp.uni-kl.de 5639 36-410
M.Sc. Ole Burghardt ole.burghardt@scicomp.uni-kl.de 5637 36-409
M.Sc. Thomas Dick thomas.dick@scicomp.uni-kl.de 5642 36-414
Dipl. Math. Stefanie Günther stefanie.guenther@scicomp.uni-kl.de 5637 36-407
M.Sc. Lisa Kusch lisa.kusch@scicomp.uni-kl.de 5636 36-409
Dr. Emre Özkaya emre.oezkaya@scicomp.uni-kl.de 5643 36-414
Dipl. Math. Max Sagebaum max.sagebaum@scicomp.uni-kl.de 5638 36-408
Dr. habil. Josef Schüle
(associated team member)
josef.schuele@rhrk.uni-kl.de 2438 32-350
Dipl. Math. Matthias Sonntag matthias.sonntag@scicomp.uni-kl.de 5641 36-412
M.Sc. Beckett Y. Zhou yuxiang.zhou@scicomp.uni-kl.de 5640 36-410

External PhD Students

Name Email Institution
M.Sc. Caslav Ilic caslav.ilic@dlr.de DLR
Dipl.-Ing. Mathias Luers Mathias.LUERS@mtu.de MTU Aero Engines
Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Mann sebastian.mann@mtu.de MTU Aero Engines
M.Sc. Marc Schwalbach marc.schwalbach@vki.ac.be VKI

Master Students / Student Reseachers

Name Email
Simon Gottschalk simon.gottschalk@itwm.fraunhofer.de
Xialong Ye xye@rhrk.uni-kl.de

Former Members

Name Email Institution
Dr. Mohammed Abu-Zurayk mohammed.abu-zurayk@dlr.de DLR
Dr. Mikko Auvinen mikko.auvinen@helsinki.fi University of Helsinki
Dr. Maarten Blommaert maarten.blommaert@kuleuven.be KU Leuven
Dr. Bert Günther bert.guenther@volkswagen.de Volkswagen
Dr. Lena Kaland kaland@mathcces.rwth-aachen.de Model Engineering Solutions
Prof. Dr. Anil Nemili anil@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in BITS Pilani
Dipl. Math. Hanna Führ (née Schäfer) hanna.fuehr@zhv.rwth-aachen.de RWTH (Division 6.2)